Seniors F

Mickael Petitpierre - 078 696 25 72 - mikepetitpierre07@gmail.com


Horaire entrainement:

Lundi:19h00-20h30 Salle EBC




Seniors M 2LM Echallens 1

Andrea Salierno - 079 655 98 43 - andrea.salierno@hotmail.ch

Horaire entrainement:
Mardi:20h30-22h00 Salle EBC
Jeudi:20h30-22h00 Salle EBC


Seniors M 3LM Echallens 2


Steve Imfeld - 076 882 51 59 - steve.imfeld@gmail.com

Horaire entrainement: 
Lundi : 20h30-22h00 Salle EBC


Basket Plaisir

Eric Schoen - 079 640 03 71 - eric.d.schoen@gmail.com


Horaire entrainement:
Mercredi:20h30-22h00 Trois-Sapins 2


U 20M

Claude Mukwanga - 078 888 86 70 - mbuta25@yahoo.fr

Horaire entrainement
Mardi:19h00-20h30 Salle EBC
Jeudi:19h00-20h30 Salle EBC


U 17M

Fabrice Gremion - 079 934 13 14 - faffone@gmail.com
 
Jonathan Gremion - 079 737 45 75 - jonathan.gremion@gmail.com

Horaire entrainement:
Lundi:19h00-20h30 Trois-Sapins
Vendredi:19h00-20h30 Trois-Sapins

U 15M

U15
Vincent Guyon - 077.499.62.94 - vincent.guyon@vtxnet.ch

Horaire entrainement:
Mercredi:18h00-20h00 Salle EBC
Jeudi:17h30-19h00 Salle EBC





U 13M-F


U13F
Georges Erard - 076 334 63 19 - georges.erard@gmail.com



Horaire entrainement:
Mardi:17h30-19h00 Salle EBC
Vendredii:17h30-19h00 Salle EBC

U13M
Ludovic Saulet - 079.832.00.77 - ludovic.saulet@gmail.com


Horaire entrainement
Lundi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins
Mercredi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins



U 11M-F


U11/1
Lothaire Kraus - 079.788.46.89- lothairek@yahoo.fr

U11/2
Dalibor Petkovic - 076.385.28.43- dalipetkovic@hotmail.com


Horaire entrainement:

U11/1
Mercredi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins
Vendredi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins
U11/2
Mercredi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins
Vendredi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins



U 9M-F

Yves Nerini - 021 882 19 42 / 079 299 02 67 - nerini_peinture@bluewin.ch

Marija Samardzic Matovic - 079 474 98 07 - samarija@bluewin.ch

Horaire entrainement:
Lundi:17h30-19h00 Salle EBC



U 7M-F

Marija Samardzic Matovic - 079 474 98 07 - samarija@bluewin.ch


Horaire entrainement

Lundi:16h30-17h30 Salle EBC