EQUIPES

Seniors F

Mickael Petitpierre

078 696 25 72 - mikepetitpierre07@gmail.com

Horaire entrainement:

Lundi:19h00-20h30 Salle EBC




Seniors M 3LM Echallens 1

André Stucheli
Ch. du Verger 1 - 1043 Sugnens
078 638 39 69 - andre.stucheli@sunrise.ch


Luke Berkheiser
Rte de l'Etraz 64 - 1260 Nyon
079 371 27 48 - luke.berkheiser@bluewin.ch


Horaire entrainement:

Mardi:20h30-22h00 Salle EBC
Jeudi:20h30-22h00 Salle EBC


Seniors M 4LM Echallens 2

Vivian Paley
Rte de la maladière 30 - 1022 Chavannes
079 609 27 00 - vivian.paley@hotmail.com

Sebastien Porscha
Rue Derrière le Chêne 9b - 1041 Poliez-le-Grand
admin@echallens-basket.ch

Horaire entrainement: 

Lundi : 20h30-22h00 Salle EBC


Basket détente

Eric Schoen
Ch. de la Fontaine 220 - 1040 Echallens
079 640 03 71 - eric.d.schoen@gmail.com

Horaire entrainement:

Mercredi:20h30-22h00 Trois-Sapins 2


U 20M - Juniors G


Fabrice Gremion
Ch. de la Fontaine 212 - 1040 Echallens
021 869 70 39 / 079 934 13 14 - faffone@gmail.com

Horaire entrainement:

Lundi:19h00-20h30 Trois-Sapins 
Mercredi:19h00-20h30 Trois-Sapins
Vendredi:18h30-20h30 Trois-Sapins



U 17M - Cadets G

Marazita Giuseppe
Ch. de la Pépinière 12 - 1040 Echallens
079 579 83 39 - giuseppe.marazita@gmail.com

Horaire entrainement:

Mardi:19h00-20h30 Salle EBC
Mercredi:19h00-20h30 Salle EBC
Jeudi:19h00-20h30 Salle EBC


U 15 - Benjamins G+F


Andrea Salierno
Ch. de la Combe 21 - 1037 Etagnières
079 655 98 43 - andrea.salierno@hotmail.ch

Horaire entrainement:

Mardi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins 1 et 2
Mercredi:17h30-19h00 Salle EBC


U 13 - Minis G+F


U13/1
Milan Bojic
Place du Collège 7 - 1375 Penthéréaz
079 194 82 27 - milan02.98@hotmail.com

U13/2
Nicolas Stucheli
La Chaussiaz D2 - 1040 Echallens
076 586 30 15 - n_stucheli@hotmail.com


Horaire entrainement:
U13/1
Lundi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins 1
Jeudi:17h30-19h00 Court Champ
U13/2
Lundi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins 2
Jeudi:17h30-19h00 Salle EBC



U 11 - Ecoliers G+F


U11/1
Georges Erard
Grand-Rue 3 - 1040 Echallens
076 334 63 19 - george.erard@gmail.com

U11/2
Blaise Rittmeyer
Ch.Des essilaz 8 - 1041 Poliez-le-Grand
078 621 24 66 - brittmeyer@bluewin.ch


Horaire entrainement:

U11/1
Mercredi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins 1
Vendredi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins 1
U11/2
Mercredi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins 2
Vendredi:17h30-19h00 Trois-Sapins 2



U 9 - Colibri G+F


Alexandre Mivelaz
Ch. De L'Ancien Canal 2A - 1040 Echallens
021 881 29 11 / 079 474 48 05 - a.mivelaz@bluewin.ch

Yves Nerini
Ch. Du Larry 8 - 1040 Echallens
021 882 19 42 / 079 299 02 67 - nerini_peinture@bluewin.ch

Horaire entrainement:

Lundi:17h30-19h00 Salle EBC



Technique

Sinisa Jakovljevic
sinisa.jakovljevic@gmail.com

Horaire entrainement:

Mercredi :17h30-19h00 Salle EBC